Adobe Systems, Inc.



  • Lubomir Bourdev, project lead.
  • Hailin Jin


    We would like to thank the following people for their valuable feedback in improving the library:

    Tervel Atanassov, Foster Brereton, Christian Henning, Jaakko Järvi, Hirotaka Niitsuma, Mark Ruzon, Jon Brandt, Douglas Gregor, Andrew Lumsdaine, Tom Malloy, Paul McJones, Martin Newell, Sean Parent, Alex Stepanov, Bjarne Stroustrup, and Jeremiah Willcock.

    We would also like to thank the Boost community for the extensive review. We would like to specifically acknowledge Ullrich Köthe, Thorsten Behrens, Tom Brinkman, Fernando Cacciola, Matt Gruenke, Joel De Guzman, Christian Henning, Janek Kozicki, Jose, Stefan Seefeld, Oleg Abrosimov, Tervel Atanassov, Andrea Carbone, Tim Day, Rasmus Ekman, Simon Francis, Andy Little, Hans Meine, Timothy M. Shead and Pavel Chikulaev.

    Apologies for anyone inadvertently missed.

Copyright © 2006-2007 Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Online Privacy Policy.